Aaishah Akram's Album "Dil e Muntazir" All Songs.

Aaishah Akram...One of the new young emerging female singing talent of Pakistan who got fame by her very kool single "Beqarar". The video of the song was absolutely fabulous and was based on a Village girl being pressurized by her father and brother. It is against rigid attitude of remote people about giving Education to Girls.
However after success of "Beqarar" Aaishah Akram has announced her debut album "Dil-e-Muntazir". The songs of this album are given below. Download and listen them for free. Hope you will enjoy the album.

  1. Ghalat Fehmi
  2. Sun Pyaray
  3. Barsa Badal
  4. Tobah Hai
  5. Beqarar Upbeat Version

She also released a single "Chamya" which is a Dance Song...you can download it below.


While her debut song Beqarar Video..

Beqarar Video Download here

Aaishah Akram on Youtube.